Communication Databases by Subject

From SubjectGuides

Jump to: navigation, search


Contents

[edit] Communication

Communication & Mass Media Complete(AU only)

Communication Abstracts (AU only)

ComAbstracts(AU only)

[edit] Health Communication

Communication Databases
Psychology Databases
Science Direct(AU only)
Health Source Nursing/Academic Edition (AU only)
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) (AU only)
Health Source Consumer Edition (AU only)

[edit] Radio, Film, & Television

Communication Databases
Project Muse (AU only)
Expanded Academic ASAP (AU only)
America: History & Life (AU only)
Historical Abstracts (AU only)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AU only)
Wilson Art Abstracts (AU only)
Literature Resource Online (AU only)
Music Index (AU only)
Internet Archive
Film Literature Index
DVDs @ AU Libraries

[edit] Small Group

Communication Databases
Psychology Databases
Sociology Databases
Education Databases
ABI/Inform (AU only)
Business Source Premier (AU only)

[edit] Public Opinion Data

Gallup Brain (AU only)

[edit] Psychology

PsycInfo(AU only)

PsycArticles(AU only)

[edit] Sociology

Sociological Abstracts (AU only)

AnthroSource (AU only)

[edit] Gender and Ethnic Studies

Ethnic NewsWatch (AU only)
Gender Watch (AU only)
Contemporary Women's Issues (AU only)
Women and Social Movements in the United States 1600-2000 (AU only)

[edit] Education

ERIC(AU only)
Professional Development Collection (AU only)
ERC: Education Research Complete (AU only)

[edit] Contact me for help

Barbara A. Bishop
Second Floor, Reference
RBD Library
334-844-1690