Political Science
From SubjectGuides
Contents |
[edit] Library Specialist
- Tim Dodge
- 334-844-1729
[edit] Reference Tools
- Encyclopedias and Guides
- International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences (26 vols.)
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF H 41 .I58 2001)
- The Sage encyclopedia of social science research methods (3 vols.)
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF H 62 .L456 2004)
- Social Science Reference Sources: a Practical Guide
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF H 65 .L5 2000)
- The illustrated book of world rankings
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF HA 155 .K87 2001)
- Country Forecasts
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF HC 10 .C66)
- Encyclopedia of Sociology (5 vols.)
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF HM 425 .E5 2000)
- The Statesman's Year-Book
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JA 51 .S7)
- The Oxford Companion to Politics of the World
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JA 61 .O95 2001)
- Political Handbook of the World
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JF 37 .P6)
- America at the Polls: a Handbook of American Presidential Election Statistics
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JK 524 .A73 1994)
- CQ's Politics in America
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JK 1010 .P64)
- Directory of Congressional Voting Scores and Interest Group Ratings
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JK 1051 .S555 1997)
- The Encyclopedia of the United States Congress
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JK 1067 .E63 1995)
- The Book of the States
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JK 2403 .B6)
- Congressional Quarterly's Guide to the Presidency
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF JK 516 .C57 1996)
- Encyclopedia of the American Constitution
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF KF 4548 .E53 1986)
- Landmark Supreme Court Cases: a Reference Guide
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF KF 4549 .L58 1999)
- The Supreme Court Justices: a Biographical Dictionary
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF KF 8744 .S859 1994)
- Statistics Sources
- 2nd Floor Call Number: (REF HA 36 .S84)
[edit] Library of Congress Subject Profile
- Call Numbers Subject Headings
- JA Political Science (General)
- JC Political Theory
- JF Political Institutions and Public Administration - General
- JJ Political Institutions and Public Administration - North America
- JK Political Institutions and Public Administration - United States
- JL, JN, JQ Political Institutions and Public Administration - International
- JS Local Government
- JV Colonies and Colonization. International Migration.
- JZ International Relations
- K Law in General. Jurisprudence.
- KB Religious Law
- KD-KDK Law - United Kingdom and Ireland
- KF Law - United States
- KG-KZ Law - International
[edit] Indexes and Databases
- All databases are available on campus and remotely, unless otherwise noted.
- To access a resource from home, you will need to type your library ID and last name.
- Your library ID is usually:
- two, zero, your Banner ID, then one.
- For example: A person with the Banner ID 123-45-6789 has the library ID: 201234567891
- (ALL LINKS WILL OPEN IN NEW WINDOW.)
- Subject Databases
- JSTOR
- A full-text database covering the social sciences, humanities, and sciences. JSTOR provides access to the back files of hundreds of scholarly periodicals, starting with the first issues. Supports full-text and cross-disciplinary searching.
- Coverage: Excludes most recent 2-5 years of currently available journals.
- Project Muse
- Provides access to the full text of the Johns Hopkins University Press's 40+ scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics. The collection may be searched collectively or individually.
- Coverage: 1990-
- CQ Electronic Library
- Provides access to five Congressional Quarterly products.
- CQ Congress Collection
- CQ Supreme Court Collection
- CQ Public Affairs Collection
- CQ Weekly
- CQ Research Online
- Coverage: 1992-
- Gallup Brain
- The Gallup Brain is a searchable, living record of 70 years of public opinion. Inside, you'll find answers to more than 136,000 questions, and responses from more than 3.5 million people interviewed by The Gallup Poll since 1935.
- Coverage: 1935-
- OxResearch
- A "first draft of history" as it occurs. Provides succinct analytical articles covering world and regional economic and political developments of major significance. Evaluates issues and events within a coherent political, social, and economic framework. Contains objective, multi-disciplinary articles compiled by an extensive international network of over 1,000 faculty members at Oxford and other leading universities around the world, as well as think-tanks and institutes of international standing.
- Coverage: 1986-
- The Berkeley Electronic Press
- Scholarly publishing in fields of economics, political science, law and current affairs. Includes working papers and dissertations from variety of sources. Full text.
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
- This database provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. (CSA Illumina allows searching a group of databases simultaneously.)
- Coverage: 1975-
- General Databases
- Academic Search Premier(AU only)
- Provides full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 scholarly journals. Covers the social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and more.
- Coverage: 1975-
- AUETD (Auburn University Theses and Dissertations
- Electronic access to over 1600 Auburn University dissertations and theses, c. 2004 onward.
- InfoTrac's Expanded Academic ASAP(AU only)
- Indexes over 1500 journal titles in a variety of subject areas including astronomy, religion, law, history, psychology, humanities, current events, sociology, communications, and the general sciences. Articles in over 500 journals are full text.
- Coverage: 1980-
- Digital Dissertations
- Citations to U.S. dissertations from 1861 to the present; those since 1980 include an abstract written by the author. Masters theses included 1988-. The latest two years are available off-campus, but earlier years are only available on-campus.
- Citation Database
- Social Sciences Citation Index
- Indexes thousands of the world's leading journals in humanities, sciences and social sciences. Especially useful in finding how often a particular author or article is cited in later publications.
- Access to journals not owned by our library
- Ingenta
- A general database of article information taken from over 18,000 journals. Allows full-text PDF access and faxing of articles not owned by AU Libraries. Available to AU faculty, graduate students and staff.
- Coverage: 1988-.
- For other document delivery options, see:
- AU Libraries Document Delivery Services.
[edit] Journals
- To search for articles, use the Indexes and Databases section of this guide.
- Lists of journal titles:
- Selected Political Science Journals at AU Libraries
- These are selected titles to which RBD Library is currently subscribing. Call Numbers are included plus floor locations. CURRENT ISSUES are primarily located in the Current Issues shelves on the Second Floor of the RBD Library unless otherwise noted. Increasingly, current subscriptions are becoming available online only rather than in print format.
- Administration and Society [JA 3 .J65], [Third Floor], Online Only, 2008-
- Africa [DT 1 .A133] [Second Floor]
- Africa Bibliography [DT 3 .A27] [Second Floor]
- Africa Today [DT 1 .A22] [Second Floor], Online Only, 2008-
- African Studies Review [DT 1 .A2293] [Second Floor], Online Only, 2008-
- American City and County [HT 101 .A5][Third Floor]
- American Journal of Chinese Studies [DS 701 .A47], [Second Floor]
- American Journal of Political Science [JA 1 .M5], [Third Floor], Online Only, 2007-
- American Politics Research [JK 1 .A56], [Third Floor], Online Only, 2008-
- American Review of Canadian Studies [F 1008 .A54] [Second Floor]
- American Review of Public Administration [JK 1 .M5], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Annals of the American Academy of Political and Social Science [H 1 .A41], [Third Floor], Online Only, 2008-
- Armed Forces and Society [U 21.5 .A74], [Fourth Floor], Online Only, 2008-
- Armed Forces Journal [U 1 .A8] [Fourth Floor]
- Asian Affairs [DS 1 .R6] [Second Floor], Online Only, 2007-
- Asian Survey [DS 1 .A493] [Second Floor]
- British Journal of Political Science [JA 8 .B7] [Third Floor]. Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- British Journal of Politics and International Relations [DA 589.7 .B76] [Second Floor], Online Only, 2007-
- Campaigns and Elections [ JK 1976 .C33 ], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Campus Law Enforcement Journal [HV 8290 .C3], [Third Floor]
- Canadian Journal of Political Science [JA 4 .C3], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Canadian Public Administration [Microfiche - First Floor], [JL 1 .C35], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Canadian Public Policy [HC 111 .C27], [Third Floor]
- Canadian Review of American Studies [F 1029.5 .U6 C35], {Second Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Career Development Quarterly [HF 5381 .A1 V55], [Third Floor]
- Caribbean Studies [F 2161 .C29}, [Second Floor}
- The Cato Journal [H 1 .C34], [Third Floor], Online only, 2009-
- Cato Policy Report [HC 101 .C37], {Third Floor}
- Communist and Post-Communist Studies [HX 1 .S74], [Third Floor], Only only, 2005-
- Community Development Journal [HN 1 .C612], [Third Floor], Online only, 2006-
- Comparative Political Studies [JA 3 .C65], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Comparative Politics [JA 3 .C67], [Third Floor]
- Comparative Strategy [JX 1 .C655}, [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Congress and the Presidency [JK 1041 .C36], [Third Floor]
- Congressional Digest [JK 1 .C65}, [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Congressional Yellow Book [JK 1083 .B55], [Second Floor REFERENCE Collection], Latest year kept only
- Contemporary Security Policy [JX 1974 .A76883], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Cooperation and Conflict [DL 1 .C6], [Second Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Corrections Today [HV 7231 .A53], [Third Floor]
- Criminal Justice [K 3 .R462], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Criminal Justice Abstracts [HV 6001 .C67], [Third Floor]
- Criminal Justice Behavior [HV 9261 .C74], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Current Digest of the Post-Soviet Press [D 839 .C87], [Second Floor]
- Defense and Security Analysis [UA 11 .D384], [Fourth Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Development=Developpement=Desarrollo [HC 60 .I546], [Third Floor], Online only, 2009-
- Dissent [HX 1 .D58], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- East Central Europe; L' Europe du Centre-Est [DR 2 .E16], [Second Floor]
- East European Politics and Societies: EEPS [DJK 1 .E2], [Second Floor], Online only, 2008-
- East European Quarterly [DR 1 .E12], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Economic and Political Weekly [HC 431 .E326], [Third Floor]
- Economic Policy [HD 87 .E26], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Environment and Planning: C, Government and Policy [H 97 .E65], [Third Floor]
- European Journal of Political Research [JA 88 .E9 E93], [Third Floor]
- European Urban and Regional Studies [HT 395 .E85 E98], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Federal Yellow Book [JK 6 .F45], [Second Floor REFERENCE Collection], Latest year kept only
- Foreign Affairs [D 410 .F6], [Second Floor]
- Foreign Policy [JX 1 .F54], [Third Floor]
- Foreign Policy Analysis [JZ 6.5 .F674], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Governing [JK 2408 .G675], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Government and Opposition [JA 8 .G6], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Harvard International Law Journal [JX 1 .H37], [Third Floor], Current inssues in Acquisitions Department
- Headline Series [E 744 .H43], [Second Floor]
- Health Economics, Policy and Law [RA 410.A1 H43], [Fourth Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions
- Hedgehog Review [HM 101 .H4414], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Himalaya: The Journal of the association for Nepal and Himalayan Studies [Second Floor Current Issues Shelf only]
- Human Rights Quarterly [JC 571 .U64], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- ICMA Newsletter [International City Management Association], [Second Floor Current Issues Shelf only]
- In These Times [AP 2 .I526], [Closed Stacks]
- Information Management Journal [HF 5736 .R3632], [Third Floor]
- International Affairs (Royal Institute of International Affairs), [JX 1 .I53], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- International Affairs (Znanye Publishing House), [D 839 .I465], [Second Floor]
- International Debates, Online only
- International Journal of Mass Emergencies and Disasters, [HV 553 .I57], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- International Journal of Middle East Studies, [DS 41 .I55], [Second Floor]
- International Journal of Public Administration [JA 1 .A1 I593], [Third Floor], Online only, 2004-
- International Organization, [JX 1901 .I55], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- International Political Science Abstracts/Documentation Politique Internationale [JA 36 .I5], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- International Political Science Review, [JA 1 .A1 R18], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- International Review of Public Administration, [JA 26 .I568], [Third Floor]
- International Security [JX 1901 .I6], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- International Studies Perspectives [JZ 1305 .I58], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- International Studies Quarterly [D 839 .B2], [Second Floor], Online only, 2007-
- International Studies Review [D 839 .M4352], [Second Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Internationale Politik [D839 .I573], [Second Floor]
- Interpretation [JA 26 .I57], [Third Floor]
- Journal of Communist Studies and Transition Politics [HX 44 .D5381], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Journal of Conflict Resolution [JX 1901 .J6], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Journal of Criminal Justice [HV 7231 .J62], [Third Floor], Online only, 2005-
- Journal of Education Finance [LB 2825 .J68], [Third Floor]
- Journal of Energy and Development [HD 9502 .A1 J67], [Third Floor]
- Journal of European Public Policy [JN 26 .J68], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Journal of Health and Social Behavior [R 11 .J687], [Fourth Floor]
- Journal of International Affairs [JX 1 .C6], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Journal of Latin American Studies [F 1401 .J69], [Second Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Journal of Peace Research [JX 1901 .J64], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Journal of Policy Analysis and Management [JA 51 .P82], [Third Floor], Online only, 2005-
- Journal of Political Science Education [Electronic only]
- Journal of Politics [ JA 1 .J6 ], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Journal of Public Budgeting, Accounting and Financial Management [HJ 101 .P78], [Third Floor]
- Journal of Public Policy [H 1 .J563], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Journal of Public Policy and Marketing [HF 5410 .J69], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Journal of Public Procurement [JF 1525 .P85 J68], [Third Floor]
- Journal of Regional Science [H 62 .J65], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Journal of Strategic Studies [U 162 .J68], [Fourth Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Justice Quarterly: JQ/Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences [JC 578 .J87], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Justice System Journal [K 10 .U794], [Third Floor]
- Labor: Studies in Working-Class History of the Americas, Online only, 2004-
- Latin American Politics and Society [F 1401 .J6], [Second Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Legislative Studies Quarterly [JF 501 .L32], [Third Floor]
- Mediterranean Quarterly: A Journal of Global Issues, Online only, 1997-
- Middle East Journal [DS 1 .M5], [Second Floor]
- Middle East Report [DS 42 .M46a], [Second Floor]
- Municipal Finance Journal [HJ 9103 .M79], [Third Floor]
- Municipal Year Book [JS 344 .C5 A24], [Third Floor], Latest volume in Reference Collection
- National Civic Review [JS 39 .N3], [Third Floor], Online only, 2005-
- National Interest [E 840 .N34], [Second Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- National Review [E 151 .N374], [Second Floor]
- New Left Review [HX 3 .N36], [Third Floor]
- New Statesman [DA 20 .N48], [Second Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Pacific Affairs [DU 1 .P13], [Second Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Parliamentary Affairs [JN 101 .P3], [Third Floor], Online only, 2006-
- Perspectives on Political Science [JA 88 .U6 T38], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Philosophy and Public Affairs [H 1 .P54], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Police Chief [HV 7551 .P5], [Third Floor]
- Policy and Politics [JS 40 .P76], [Third Floor]
- Policy Sciences [H 1 .P7], [Third Floor], Online only, 2004-
- Policy Studies Journal [H 1 .P72], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Political Behavior [JA 74.5 .P6], [Third Floor], Online only, 2004-
- Political Psychology [JA 74.5 .P63], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Political Quarterly [JA 8 .P72], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Political Research [JA 1 .W4], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Political Science Quarterly [H 1 .P8], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Political Studies [JA 1 .P63], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Political Studies Review [JA 8 .P73], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Political Theory [JA 26 .P6[, [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Politics/Political Studies Association of the United Kingdom [JA 8 .P748], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Politics and Policy [JA 1 .G46a], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Politics and Society [H 1 .P83], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Population Bulletin [HB 881 .A1 P65], [Third Floor]
- Positions: East Asia Cultures Critique [Online only]
- Post-Soviet Affairs [HC 335 .S588], [Third Floor]
- Presidential Studies Quarterly [JK 501 .C44], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Pro & Con Online [Online only - located under "Articles and Databases" link]
- Progressive [E 151 .P76], [Second Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Public Administration [JA 8 .P8], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Public Administration Quarterly [JA 1 .S68], [Third Floor]
- Public Administration Review [JK 1 .P8], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Public Choice [H 1 .P846], [Third Floor], Online only, 2004-
- Public Management [JS 39 .P8], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Public Manager [JK 1 .B86], [Third Floor]
- Public Opinion Quarterly [HM 261 .A1 P8], [Third Floor], Online only, 2006-
- Publius: The Journal of Federalism [JK 1 .P88], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Regulation [K 18 .E6], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Review of International Political Economy: RIPE [HF 1354 .R487], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Review of International Studies [JX 1 .B74], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Review of Policy Research [H 97 .P66], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- Review of Politics [JA 1 .R4], [Third Floor]
- Review of Public Personnel Administration [JF 1601 .R48], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- Rhodes Cook Letter [Online only]
- SAIS [School of Advanced International Studies] Review of International Affairs [Online only]
- Sheriff: The Magazine of the National Sheriffs' Association [HV 7551 .N35], [Third Floor]
- Soviet and Post-Soviet Review [DK 266 .A2 S753], [Second Floor]
- State and Local Government Review [JK 2403 .S684], [Third Floor]
- State News [JK2403 .S75], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- State Politics and Policy Quarterly [JK 2403 .S762], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- State Tax Onedisc [KF 6730 .S73], [Third Floor]
- Studies in American Political Development [Online only]
- Supreme Court Debates [KF 4546 .A3 S86], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- UN [United Nations] Chronicale [JX 1977 .A1 U564], [Third Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- Washington Monthly [E 838 .W37], [Second Floor]
- Washington Quarterly [D 839 .W33], [Second Floor], Online only, 2006-
- West European Politics [JN 94 .A1 W46], [Third Floor], Online only, 2007-
- World Affairs [JX 1901 .W7], [Third Floor], Online only, 2008-
- World Development Report [HC 59.7 .W63], [Third Floor]
- World Policy Journal [D 839 .W5687], [Second Floor], Current issues in Acquisitions Department
- World Politics [D 839 .W57], [Second Floor], Online only, 2008-
- World Today [D 410 .W63], [Second Floor]
- Zoning Practice [HT169.7 .Z663], [Third Floor]
- Please note: If you don't see the journal that you need in the above list, always be sure to check AubieCat, the Auburn University Libraries online catalog. By doing a "journal title" search in that database, you will get the call number for any paper subscription and/or a link to any electronic subscription of the journal.
[edit] Web Sites
Advice to the President Carnegie Corporation of New York designed site. Compiles links to papers of potential interest to the Obama administration. Provides links to papers in 49 policy areas, with five major subdivisions.
Center for Biosecurity Research and analysis in public and private sector concerning how to deal with aftermath of large-scale epidemics. Test scenarios and operational systems for response management.
First Amendment CenterFeatures comprehensive research coverage of key First Amendment issues and topics, a unique First Amendment Library and guest analyses by respected legal specialists.
JuRI (Judicial Research Initiative) United States district court and court of appeals data for all states plus the district of Columbia and Puerto Rico.
JUSTIA Legal website with law blogs and Supreme Court coverage.
Labordoc Provides access to the International Labour Organization (ILO) library collections. Includes citations to and also electronic access to to approximately 350,000reports, data, proceedings, and papers dealing with work-related issues worldwide.
The Livingroom Candidate: Presidential Campaign Commercials, 1952-2008 This site requires appropriate software for viewing/playing the commercials. It is possible to view transcripts as well.
LLRX.com: Law and Technology Resources for Legal Professionals A "premier free, independent one person produced Web journal" that supplies information on "a wide range of Internet research and technology-related issues, applications, resources and tools."
OpenCongress Features bill text, detailed vote results, blogs, media articles on bills, congressional profiles, and more.
PolicyArchive "A comprehensive digital library of public policy research containing over 20,000 documents."
Political Advertising Resource Center (PARC) Analyzes television ads used in local, state, and national political campaigns from 2004 onward. Features videos and scripts.
Social Science Information Gateway: Politics A freely available Internet service which aims to provide a trusted source of selected, high quality Internet information for students, academics, researchers and practitioners in the social sciences, business and law. It is part of the UK Resource Discovery Network.
USA.gov The central portal for access to U.S. government information online.
United Nations Audiovisual Library of International Law Multimedia site offers materials "relating to the negotiation and adoption of significant legal instruments under the auspices of the United Nations and related agencies since 1945."
United Nations Web Site The central portal for access to United Nations organizational information and international statistics.
Voting America: United States Politics, 1840-2008 Data and interactive maps.
[edit] Associations and Societies
- The American Political Science Association
- The American Political Science Association, founded in 1903, is the leading professional organization for the study of political science and serves more than 15,000 members in over 80 countries. With a range of programs and services for individuals, departments and institutions, APSA brings together political scientists from all fields of inquiry, regions, and occupational endeavors within and outside academe in order to expand awareness and understanding of politics.
- Alabama Political Science Association
- Includes a list of upcoming events in the Alabama area.
- Southern Political Science Association
- Professional organization of political scientists who recognize excellence in scholarship and public service through: (1) publishing the Journal of Politics, (2) hosting an annual conference, and (3) presenting awards for outstanding academic contributions.
- The Peace and Justice Studies Association
- Dedicated to bringing together academics, K-12 teachers and grassroots activists to explore alternatives to violence and share visions and strategies for social justice and social change.
[edit] Auburn University Department and Course Pages
Auburn University Political Science Department
- Page last updated on November 10, 2009 at 2:30 p. m.
- If you have any comments about this information page, please contact Tim Dodge at:
- mailto:dodgeti@auburn.edu
- Auburn University Libraries • 231 Mell Street • Auburn University, AL 36849
- Phone: (334) 844-4500 or 800-446-0387