Search results
From SubjectGuides
You searched for Www.lib.auburn.edu/sca
There is no page titled "Www.lib.auburn.edu/sca". You can create this page.
For more information about searching SubjectGuides, see Searching SubjectGuides.
Showing below up to 20 results starting with #1.
View (previous 20) (next 20) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500).
No page title matches
Page text matches
- International Statistics (5,839 bytes)
4: [https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/|target='_new...
7: [http://www.bea.gov/index.htm|target='_new' U.S. Bureau of Ec...
11: [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/WDI|target='_new' World Development Indicators] (...
14: [http://www.census.gov/ipc/www/idb/worldpopinfo.html|target='_new' World Populat...
17: [http://www.census.gov/ipc/www/idb/|target='_new' International Data Base] - US Demographics (2,805 bytes)
1: == [http://www.Census.gov United States Census] ==
7: [http://www.census.gov/prod/www/ccdb.html|target='new' County and City Databook]
11: [http://www.census.gov/prod/www/abs/smadb.htm|target='new' State and Metropolitan...
14: :[http://www.census.gov/main/www/cen1990.html|target='_new' 1990 Census] (US Censu...
15: :[http://mcdc2.missouri.edu/applications/uexplore.shtml#census80|target='_new... - Chemistry Subject Guide (20,355 bytes)
3: ...color="##00FF00" size="+1">[http://www.lib.auburn.edu/scitech/resguide/chemistry/newbooks/newbooks.htm|...
7: ...' Contact [[Bob Buchanan]] the Subject Specialist Librarian for chemistry.
17: ...e require a [[VPN]] connection. Only available to Auburn University students, faculty and staff.
20: ...e require a [[VPN]] connection. Only available to Auburn University students, faculty and staff.
23: ...e require a [[VPN]] connection. Only available to Auburn University students, faculty and staff. - Gmelin (6,472 bytes)
42: :*You must first [https://fp.auburn.edu/rbd_library/p9924/beilstein.htm download] and install MDL...
43: :*If you are using [http://www.auburn.edu/oit/connectivity/wireless.php AU Wireless], see b...
46: ==='''[http://www.auburn.edu/oit/connectivity/wireless.php AU Wireless]'''===
59: :[https://fp.auburn.edu/rbd_library/p9924/beilstein.htm Download] and install MDL...
68: |align="right"|Domain Name = || auburn - TEA Summer Camp (1,743 bytes)
4: [http://aubiecat.auburn.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?DB=local&v1=3&ti=1,3&CNT=70...
7: [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/ENCMICRO '''Encyclopedia of Microbiology''']
11: [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/ENCECOL '''Encyclopedia of Ecology''']
15: [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/ORO '''Oxford Reference Online Premium''']
23: ...pen this in a new page: '''[http://www.lib.auburn.edu/SCI '''Web of Science'''] - Business (2,244 bytes)
9: : [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/find/bysubject.html#9|target='_new' Browse]
11: : [http://spot.lib.auburn.edu/login?url=http://proquest.umi.com/pqdweb?RQT=318&...
39: :[http://libguides.auburn.edu/engl1120sims| ENGL 1120 - Sims]
45: '''Business Librarian:'''
73: ===Publications by Auburn University Business Faculty=== - Tax Accounting Research Help (5,658 bytes)
6: ...lto:askalibrarian@auburn.edu askalibrarian@auburn.edu]
8: :RBD Library
17: ...2|target='_new' (also available online through NetLibrary Database)]
37: ;Tax Expert Kleinrock's Tax Library -
84: ;[http://www.investorwords.com/|target='_new' '''InvestorWord... - Services for COB Faculty (3,519 bytes)
1: =='''Library Services for the College of Business Faculty'...
3: ... Desk at 844-1737, or e-mail askalibrarian@auburn.edu
15: AU Libraries subscribe to over ten different electronic ...
16: [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/find/bysubject.html#9|target='_new' Browse Busine...
22: AU Libraries has a large collection of scholarly busines... - Amia Baker (289 bytes)
8: '''Business Librarian'''
11: ... Desk at 844-1737, or e-mail askalibrarian@auburn.edu.
20: ...ww.twitter.com/aulibraries/ http://www.lib.auburn.edu/images/jpg/follow.jpg]</span> - VPN (2,268 bytes)
4: ...inder Scholar]]''' and the [http://www.lib.auburn.edu/vetmed/slides.html '''Vet Med slides'''].
7: ...tware discussed on this page is available only to Auburn University faculty, students, and staff.'''''
9: ...re faculty, staff, or student, and do not have an Auburn University User-ID, contact the Technology Hotlin...
11: :#Go to [http://www.auburn.edu/oit/software/aunet/ AU Install].
32: :[mailto:buchara@auburn.edu buchara@auburn.edu] - Alabama Demographics (3,664 bytes)
5: src="http://gmodules.com/ig/ifr?url=http://www.google.com/coop/api/006444040023968439261/cse/ue_...
19: :[http://www.census.gov/prod/www/ccdb.html County and City Data Book]
20: :[http://www.census.gov/compendia/statab/ Statistical Abstract...
21: :[http://www.census.gov/geo/www/index.html Census Bureau Geography]
27: :[http://www.fedstats.gov/qf/states/01000.html MapStats] - Aerospace (8,574 bytes)
6: :'''Library Specialist'''
10: :'''wohrlaj@auburn.edu'''
21: <feed url="http://www.engineeringvillage2.org/controller/servlet/Contro...
131: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password.
135: ...High Technology Database''' http://www.lib.auburn.edu/AHT - Civil Engineering (8,104 bytes)
6: :'''Library Specialist'''
10: :'''wohrlaj@auburn.edu'''
21: <feed url="http://www.engineeringvillage2.org/controller/servlet/Contro...
137: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password.
143: '''Engineering Village''' http://www.lib.auburn.edu/EIVILLAGE - Mechanical Engineering (7,973 bytes)
6: :'''Library Specialist'''
10: :'''wohrlaj@auburn.edu'''
21: <feed url="http://www.engineeringvillage2.org/controller/servlet/Contro...
107: |QH 219 || Scanning Electron Microscopy
150: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password. - Phys 2300 (11,683 bytes)
7: ::Librarians
15: ::'''Library Databases'''
16: :::[http://www.lib.auburn.edu/INSPEC Inspec] – The main index & abstract data...
17: :::[http://www.lib.auburn.edu/SCIFI SciFinder Scholar] – Chemistry, but cover...
18: :::[http://www.lib.auburn.edu/EIVILLAGE Engineering Village] – The major data... - Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) (6,856 bytes)
6: Usage of WRDS is strictly limited to Auburn faculty, visiting faculty, Ph.D students, staff, ...
11: ...penn.edu/|target='_new' http://wrds.wharton.upenn.edu]. Users must fill out a form to create their own...
46: ;'''Direct Marketing Educational Foundation''' - Chemical Engineering (10,871 bytes)
6: :'''Library Specialist'''
10: :'''wohrlaj@auburn.edu'''
21: <feed url="http://www.engineeringvillage2.org/controller/servlet/Contro...
158: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password.
163: '''Beilstein Database''' http://www.lib.auburn.edu/BSTEIN - Electrical Engineering (7,683 bytes)
7: '''Library Specialist'''
11: '''wohrlaj@auburn.edu'''
22: <feed url="http://www.engineeringvillage2.org/controller/servlet/Contro...
125: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password.
131: '''EdITLib Digital Library (formerly AACE Digital Library)''' - Computer Science and Software Engineering (7,715 bytes)
6: :'''Library Specialist'''
10: :'''wohrlaj@auburn.edu'''
21: <feed url="http://www.engineeringvillage2.org/controller/servlet/Contro...
117: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password.
122: ...dITLib Digital Library (Formerly the AACE Digital Library)''' - Human Factors Engineering (6,145 bytes)
65: ...ID and password, which should be the same as your Auburn email username and password.
71: Chemical Abstracts http://www.lib.auburn.edu/SCIFI
75: Engineering Village http://www.lib.auburn.edu/EIVILLAGE
79: Ergonomics Abstracts http://www.lib.auburn.edu/ERGAB
83: Materials Science http://www.lib.auburn.edu/CSA
View (previous 20) (next 20) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500).