Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
EndNote Sat Aug 27, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 1
Mendeley Fri Sep 02, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Thu Sep 08, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 3
Library Resources for Faculty T & P Reviews Tue Sep 13, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Shipman 1 30 3
Library Resources for Faculty T & P Reviews Wed Sep 14, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Shipman 1 30 4
Mendeley Wed Sep 14, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 1
Zotero Wed Sep 14, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 4
EndNote Wed Sep 21, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 3
EndNote Tue Oct 04, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Wed Oct 05, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
Mendeley Thu Oct 06, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
Library Resources for Faculty T & P Reviews Tue Oct 11, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Shipman 1 30 0
Library Resources for Faculty T & P Reviews Fri Oct 14, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Shipman 1 30 1
EndNote Sat Oct 15, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Oct 19, 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM Grabowsky 1 10 0
Zotero Wed Oct 19, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Oct 29, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Wed Nov 02, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Nov 09, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat Nov 12, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Mon Nov 21, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Wed Nov 30, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Dec 10, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Dec 14, 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM Grabowsky 1 10 0
Zotero Wed Dec 14, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Thu Dec 15, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0