Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
EndNote Thu Aug 14, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 1
EndNote Sat Aug 23, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Advanced EndNote Sat Aug 23, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Tue Sep 09, 03:30 PM - 03:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Sep 20, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Advanced EndNote Sat Sep 20, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Oct 11, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Advanced EndNote Sat Oct 11, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Thu Oct 23, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Thu Nov 06, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Nov 15, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Advanced EndNote Sat Nov 15, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Tue Nov 25, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Dec 06, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Advanced EndNote Sat Dec 06, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Tue Dec 16, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0