Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
EndNote Wed Aug 05, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 9
EndNote Sat Aug 22, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 1
Zotero Wed Aug 26, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Wed Sep 02, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Tue Sep 08, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
Mendeley Thu Sep 10, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 1
EndNote Sat Sep 19, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Sep 23, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 0
Zotero Wed Sep 23, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Wed Sep 30, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Tue Oct 06, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
Mendeley Thu Oct 08, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 0
EndNote Sat Oct 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Wed Oct 21, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Oct 28, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 0
EndNote Thu Oct 29, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Tue Nov 03, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
Mendeley Tue Nov 10, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 0
EndNote Wed Nov 11, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Nov 18, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 0
Zotero Wed Nov 18, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Tue Nov 24, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Tue Dec 15, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Tue Dec 15, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed Dec 16, 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Grabowsky 1 30 0