9:08 AM, December 2, 2016

Seminars on  EndNote, Zotero, and Mendeley, software citation programs, are being offered by librarians during the Spring Semester.  Click on the Seminars link located under the "Services"  link located in the upper left hand side of the screen of the Auburn University Libraries homepage for registration information, etc.  Seminars are free but registration is required.

Currently, the following seminars are on the schedule (including one remaining from Fall Semester 2016):

Mendeley:  Friday, December 9:  9 - 10 a.m.

EndNote:  Tuesday, January 10:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, January 21:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, February 4:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, February 18:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, March 2:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

EndNote:  Wednesday, March 15:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, April 1:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, April 13:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, April 29:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, May 11:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, May 27:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Be Sociable, Share!
Posted by Auburn Libraries | in Services | Comments Off on Seminars on EndNote, Mendeley, and Zotero (Citation Software)


Comments are closed.