10:49 AM, January 13, 2017

Seminars on  EndNote and Mendeley, software citation programs, are being offered by librarians during the Spring Semester and beyond.  Click on the Seminars link located under the "Services"  link located in the upper left hand side of the screen of the Auburn University Libraries homepage for registration information, etc.  Seminars are free but registration is required.

Currently, the following seminars are on the schedule:

EndNote:  Saturday, February 18:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mendeley:  Tuesday, February 28:  4 - 5 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, March 2:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

EndNote:  Wednesday, March 15:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Mendeley:  Friday, March 24:  9 - 10 a.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, April 1:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, April 13:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Mendeley:  Thursday, April 27:  4 - 5 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, April 29:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, May 11:  1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Mendeley:  Wednesday, May 17:  9 - 10 a.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, May 27:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Be Sociable, Share!
Posted by Auburn Libraries | in Services | Comments Off on Seminars on EndNote and Mendeley (Citation Software)


Comments are closed.