10:44 AM, December 1, 2017

Seminars on  EndNote  and Mendeley software citation programs, are being offered by librarians in December and then Spring 2018 Semester.  Click on the Seminars link located under the "Services"  link located in the upper left hand side of the screen of the Auburn University Libraries homepage for registration information, etc.  Seminars are free but registration is required.

Currently, the following seminars are on the schedule:

EndNote:  Saturday, December 16:  10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Mendeley:  Monday, December 18:  9 - 10 a.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, January 6:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote: Saturday, January 20:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, February 1:  3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, February 17:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, March 3:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Tuesday, March 13:  3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Thursday, March 29:  3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, April 7:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Wednesday, April 18:  3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

EndNote:  Saturday, May 5:  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Be Sociable, Share!
Posted by Auburn Libraries | in Services | Comments Off on Seminars on EndNote and Mendeley (Citation Software)


Comments are closed.