Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
EndNote Wed Feb 17, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 2
Mendeley Thu Feb 18, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 1
Zotero Tue Mar 01, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 2
Mendeley Wed Mar 02, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat Mar 05, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 1
EndNote Tue Mar 15, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Wed Mar 16, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Leousis 1 15 1
Mendeley Tue Mar 22, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
Zotero Wed Mar 30, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Apr 02, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Tue Apr 12, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
Zotero Wed Apr 13, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Thu Apr 14, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Zotero Mon Apr 25, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Leousis 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Apr 30, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed May 04, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Thu May 12, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Thu May 26, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat May 28, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0