Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
Zotero Mon Oct 23, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Leousis 1 10 7
Mendeley Tue Oct 24, 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 3
EndNote Thu Oct 26, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 5
Google Scholar Mon Oct 30, 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM Noe 4 10 0
EndNote Sat Nov 04, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Google Scholar Mon Nov 13, 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM Noe 4 10 0
EndNote Tue Nov 14, 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Tue Nov 28, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
Zotero Tue Nov 28, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Leousis 1 10 1
EndNote Sat Dec 02, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Google Scholar Fri Dec 08, 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM Noe 4 10 1
EndNote Sat Dec 16, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Mon Dec 18, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Grabowsky 1 10 0