Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
EndNote Sat Jan 21, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 2
Mendeley Thu Jan 26, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat Feb 04, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Sat Feb 18, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Tue Feb 28, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Thu Mar 02, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 2
EndNote Wed Mar 15, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Fri Mar 24, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat Apr 01, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Thu Apr 13, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Thu Apr 27, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat Apr 29, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
EndNote Thu May 11, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Mendeley Wed May 17, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Grabowsky 1 10 0
EndNote Sat May 27, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0